Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A piece of important information has always helped people to achieve their specific goals regarding their projects. Some people think that sharing all crucial information would be a great deal to get success; however, other things that not every information should be disclosed but should be under the box. After discussing both views, I will give my opinion on one of them. Business and academic information are usually based on procedures utilised to complete tasks regarding accounts and education. Both are essential to be shared with respective members because these databases would assist them to make progress in their careers. On the other hand, sharing research information would help them complete projects and methods to deal with search projects. It is good to share all this information because by this a person is not only able to work but also wider his thoughts and ideas to tackle problems and have great experience for his entire life. Although without this information a person can face problems and sometimes this causes end his exciting fields. While sharing all kinds of information is not a good option because this would lead to several problems, although sharing information should be limited to those who are empowered to have it. If an intelligent agency having a suspect, then such information should be under officials; otherwise, this would assist such person to escape from the investigation. While sharing all kinds of information could be a reason for disclosing essential data, it also creates wider chances for imitation of private creation to be stolen. Therefore is necessary that expertise should be limited to person as well as in departments. In conclusion, my vision is clear that sharing should be limited because this would always keep your views and ideas to you, not to others; otherwise, this may be utilised wrongly or against you without your permission.