Some people feel that the cost of space exploration is far too high for the benefits it brings while others argue that we space programmes should continue no matter what the cost. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Human beings constantly show great interest in another asteroid in the galaxy.More and more governments and private corporates spend expenditure on exploring space,while some people argue that there are more important problems needed to be addressed.In my view,while it is crucial to do research on another globe, we should prioritize environmental protection and the well-being of individuals in the first place. Many counties and enterprises focus on space exploration for many reasons. Humans have not known much about other planets. Firsly First,only several countries have the technologies and competence to arriving the moon. Secondly,the exploration of the successful planet successful planets exploration means the progress that the countries made; these countries are more likely to access resources in space faster than others, likely, companies have opportunities to find business mode. People hold the brief that space exploration should not be a priority think the government should pay more attention to many unsolved problems in the world s. For instance,residents in many regions suffer from hunger and the lacking of water. In addition, human activities cause severe climate change nowadays. If some states still spend any money on their high-tech work,more and more people may unsatisfied with the government,which has a negative influence on world peace. In conclusion, because of many severe climate-related problems in society,we human beings should do our best to protect the environment; the government could pay money on the frustration of facilities and international aid. Only by doing so, we can explore space better in the near future.