Some think that the best way to stay fit is to join gym. while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern days, many people believe that the most effective way to keep healthy and sporty is going to a gym, while others believe that it is not actually a necessity. Also, gyms are proven to make people and their bodies both look good and feel fit at the same time. It is disagreed that the daily chores are enough for folks to stay in shape. Analyzing the noticeable differences between those who often train in a gym and those who just do the daily efforts such as walking and stair climbing will further prove this statement. Everyday activities help folks improve their stamina by doing the same action over and over again. Moreover, it is far more sustainable, unlike gyms due to the lack of need for the equipment. For instance, you need a leg push machine, whereas the act of climbing the stairs does not need anything in particular. However, gyms are specifically created in order to get people out of their comfort zones and simulate hard work with the special equipment created particularly for that reason. Furthermore, gyms make individuals suffer in a sense due to the mentality of the fact that what does not kill you, makes you stronger. As an example, bodybuilders have to feel the pain in their biceps to gain strength over time. Everyday activities do not have a significant effect as much as gym activities. In that case, it is not enough for a normal man to compete with an everyday gym member in terms of bodybuilding or strength. Therefore, joining a gym is the best, most reliable, guarenteed way to stay fit along with a healthy diet.