Every country has poor people and every country 5tghas different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for poverty? What can we do to help the poor? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

On the one hand, The work atmosphere will be more relaxed. Since people know their own family, they feel more comfortable at work. Such comfort can lead to less pressure and tension on individuals, leading to having work environment as calm as possible. In addition, family member businesses have more success rate. People from the same family, trust each others. This reliance can strengthen unity among colleagues leading to functioning more focused to reach the best efficiency of the company. Taking IKEA as an example of a success company, all the key-role managers are relatives. On the other hand, Family businesses can result in mediocre performance. There are positions that tend to be given to relatives who are not competent enough. In other words, skills are replaced by relations. Therefore, company’s performance will be weakened. Furthermore, emotional decisions can replace professional ones. Due to the fact that people have relations with each other, they may be influenced by their emotions when it comes to job-related interactions. For instance, a husband may not dare to oppose his wife in making decisions in company, although she is wrong.