Topic 21: It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

Living conditions are very important for overall growth of childrens.While some people prefer to raise their children in suburban areas. However,I believe that growing a child in larger cities have major benefits, such as access to better education and sport facillities. Firstly, The urban areas provides the best in class education infrastructure compared with countryside.It not only allows them access to all the modern education facilities such as modern teaching methods but also guidance by expert teachers. In addition, they have option to choose from different private coaching institutions and modern libraries. For instance, student studying in metro city like Mumbai, can attend world known school and utilise the resources of the same for overall growth. Secondly, The cities will have better facilties for sport activities. If child is interested to pursue sport as career then parents can easily find and enroll them in such sport academy. If they are deprived of these facilties in country side then child have to curb their dreams and it might force child to pursue dream which he is not passionate about. In turn, which will affect their overall growth and performance in academics. In conclusion, I believe it is wise to grow the children's childrens in urban cities because of the better education envirnoment and overall access to sport faciltilies.