The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Rapid growth of obesity in society will cost a lot to the healthcare system in order to battle with the health problems.Many believe that the introduction of physical education in the school syllabus is the most effective method.In my essay I'm pointing out the factors while agreeing on the statement to some extent, however I believe that the lessons on healthy diet is also vital in reducing obesity. first of all, make more physical lessons will make the younger generation grow healthy. According tothe the researchers physical exercises makes younger people to generate the all the hormones at the required level in order to maintain and grow their bodies to the precise manner. Also, it will cultivate the habbit of exercising among students so they will continue their habbits even when they are grown-ups.Even in the current society people who did sports during their school days continue to maintain their health by doing some sort of exercise.Another benefit is children will get mentally strong when they do physical training which will reduce the chaces of them getting obese due to psychological reasons. However, educating students about the diet is also critical.Because all the efforts in making children do fitness training will not sustain if they're not aware of healthy diet.When they get to the diet and its role in our health they will giveup on junk food and lean towards healthy foods.When the growup grow up they will passdown the information to their children and this will be a household practice. In conclusion, I would say that the increasing the physial lessons in the schools will help the society in reducing the obesity and the results will be farmore greater if its combined with lessons on the food.