The government money should be invested in teaching science rather than other subject so as to help the country make progress and develop. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by Some that government funding should lay emphasis on teaching science instead of other subject for country growth and development. Although science is important aspect for nation progress but other subjects such as physical education,mathematics,literature are equally important. This essay disagree with the statement, the elaboration of which are given in the following paragraph. To begin with, other subjects are equally important as science alone could not lead to advancement of nation; another subjects:art,craft literature. If student do not know the history of country where is living how they will represent our country when competition is done globally. For instance,knowledge about the various monuments: Taj Mahal red Fort could be beneficial for students to explain others about how such historical monuments are assets of the country. Thus,gaining knowledge of every sphere is compulsory as well as necessity. Apart from that, investment in the one area is another reason of disagreement.Equal proportionate of funds would led to minimise risk and could be helpful to concentrate on other areas. Money should be divided in such a way that the other sectors would develop simultaneously such as sports infrastructure. Thus, minimising risk could lead to improve economy of country. In conclusion, subjects alike literature, art, history would not be taken for granted as comparative to science, as all holds equal weightage for overall advancement of nation. Thus, balanced approach could prove fruitful both for country as well as inhabitants.