More and more young people are using drugs and alcohol and as a result, breaking the law. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

Several youngsters are consuming alcohol and others prohibited substances. As a result, they are breaking public rules. The main cause is that the big illegal groups supplying drugs to youngsters. However, educating young citizens can help to resolve the issue. Many massive mafia groups tend to supply alcohol and others things to residents. That is to, say because they have permanent suppliers who work frequently to influence teenagers to take drugs. Firstly, they provide drugs for free. Once Individuals take them they are addicted to drugs. Once the addiction is completed then youngsters are not able to stay away from drugs. For example, in India, Goa is a famous spot to spend weekend vacations. However, criminals try to sell drugs to citizens on holidays. Therefore, youngsters are easily captivated and are addicted to harmful substances. However, providing knowledge to individuals relating to the affects of alcohol and drugs can help. It can be done if governments start campaigns against drugs and other life-threatening things. Moreover, such movements can take place at public places or at other areas where residents come in the high numbers. Recently, in the region of Delhi, the police started a movement that aimed to tell youngsters the side- effects of alcohol on human livers. In conclusion, the main cause for more drugging is illegal associations selling drugs. However, the government can educate the new generation to minimize the consumption of drugs and alcohol.