Some people feel that the exploration of space justifies a large amount of government and private investment. Other people think that this field is of increasingly low relevance, and should not be a priority. Debate both sides of this discussion, and explain your own view. How important is it for us to explore space at the moment?

Space study is a subject that provokes great emotions as well as scientific interest, and in times the two become blurred. There are valid arguments on both sides of the debate whether to continue this kind of research, which we will discuss here. On the one hand, science experiments performed on astronauts in aerospace improve our understanding of medical conditions on Earth. This research has produced findings that can help people suffering from cardiovascular disorders, type 2 diabetes, osteoporosis, and balance problem. Further, satellites provide data on climate changes, measure pollution, and help protect our planet. Another benefit is the space sector generates high-tech jobs. Conversely, space missions are quite expensive to explore, and depending on the lengths and goal of the respective mission, several million or even billions of dollars have been used. Another downside of aerospace exploration is that it also implies significant levels of waste. In fact, in the testing process of the new rocket, producing an abundance of waste. In conclusion, it appears to me that the stronger argument is in favour of the space conquest although still has a number of drawbacks that need improving. After all, these programs enhance safety for humanity and the environment on Earth.