Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or storage of money others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.discuss both view and give your opinion

In this fast paced word every individual meets inevitable situations. Some argued that better to adapt unfavourable conditions whereas others think to work hard to overcome it for better life. This essay will discuss both arguments and put forward my opinion Nowadays,many people are facing unemployment so, people are forced to continue on the same job even if they are unsatisfied. Even though there is long working hours and workload, people will not resign because of the difficulties to find another. Moreover,everyone should take care of themselves and their family. Thus,the people are compelled to be in the same position. For instance,Chinnu,my childhood friend, working as an assistant with less paid,as she is the only earning member in the home.In such conditions it is good to follow the same employer On the other hand, mental satisfaction is essential to work properly. A mentally fulfilled person can be more productive than other employees. Although, a healthy competition among the staffs increase the total turnover of the company. Furthermore, hard work improve the economical status of the individuals. The person who worked hard to achieve their dream can definitely peruse it. As a result, they become ecomically stable and get better lifestyle. To illustrate,Joy,the chairman of mattathil steel industry, achieved the position through struggles,as he was not satisfied as an office accountant.So,in my opinion it is better to work hard to improve our circumstances. In conclusion, finding a job is important for wellbeing, but mental satisfaction is more than anything. So it is essential to try to overcome the problem than relying on it