In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or animal products for clothing and medicine for example. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

consumption of animal food that goes up to a large number fastly. In my opinion, I do agree that animal exploitation should be decreased or replaced to prevent altering the biological cycles because of the following reasons. These days, when the population has been increasing gradually, it leads to the consumption of animal food that goes up to a large number fastly. Contrary to traditional ideas, the useage of animals products is unnecessary. In my opinion, I do agree that animal exploitation should be decreased or replaced to prevent altering the biological cycles because of the following reasons. Firstly, people do not need to eat animals to survive. Recent research has proven that plants contain all vitamins and nutrients that the human body needs to thrive. For example, people can eat cereals, fruits, vegetables instead of using meats or chickens. Moreover, altering eating habits would decrease obesity and diseases. Secondly, animals are victims of human exploitation. The production of animal foods causes animals immense emotional pain and suffering. As can be seen, animals must suffer terribly in different ways. For example, hens have to give their eggs at the highest number and cows have to work hard to gain more milk for human consumption. Thirdly, animal agriculture is an environmentally destructive industry. Besides air pollution, water pollution, land degradation, farming makes a negative effect on biodiversity. For instance, the livestock sector causes greenhouse gas emissions and ammonia emissions. In addition, freshwater has become polluted from animals waste. It causes untold damage to animal habitats. In conclusion, it is suggested that people should stop the usage of products coming from animals for commercial purposes. It is predicted that eating green would be more popular in communities and the ethic of animals would be respected legally.