Nowadays many people with families leave their country to work abroad. Do you think the benefits of this trend outweigh the disadvantages for the families? Give your opinion and include any relevant example.

In recent times, several individuals prefer to settle down in foreign county with their families. I believe that there are numerous advantages while migrating apart from its demerits which are discussed in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the majority of the people have the willingness to earn a lot of money and live a lavish life, hence, they chose those counties where they can get well paid and fulfill their requirements. For example, many people from the globe go to the USA where they can get handsome salaries for their hard work and talent. Moreover, they also get a chance to become citizens of that nation and enjoy the benefits of citizenship such as free medical, education, and many more which is not limited to only that person but to all family members who are living with him. Whereas they may not get the same benefits in India or have limited options. Another reason to move to another nation is the quality of education and basic infrastructures for higher studies. Education plays a vital role in a person’s success whether it is financially or professionally. If they do not get correct guidance and support then they will not achieve their goal or may not achieve expected success. For instance, according to the survey of the University of Delhi, in India, there are few Ph.D.faculties as compared to the number of students. However, there are also drawbacks such as feeling homesick, lonely, and get less chance to socialize in family functions as well as in social gatherings. To conclude, although residing in foreign has some limitations, it can be neglected or manageable considering long term advantages to each and every family member’s bright future.