Opinion In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food, or animal products for clothing and medicine, for example. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays individuals tend to prevent consuming meat or purchasing leather products, in other words, they claim to protect animal's life. Even though I am an animal lover but I still believe that we need to eat meat and use animal products in order to survive. However, increasing demands for animal products have some side effects like over-grazing livestock which can cause agricultural land degradation. Accordingly, a part of society extremely disagrees with animal consumption for this cause which is understandable. Apart from that, I reckon humans can control these undesirable consequences by considering particular farmlands to graze. In particular, the human's body needs some specific vitamins and other beneficial components that mainly provide by meat and dairy, therefore, I believe there is not any proper alternative for meat. In my opinion, the government should implement some institutions to discipline producing meat process which can lead to an organized process. For example, they can establish some restrictions against meat waste in meat productions' factories. To conclude, animals and human beings have shared this planet over million years, therefore, while human requires animals products to live; they should provide decent farmlands for livestock which is totally fair and square. In my mind, human is a part of this globe and like any other creature needs to hunt, eat, and, rule.