It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct(eg. Dinosaur, dodos..). There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the animal extinction rate has increased significantly. The sixth extinction is happening by immoral human efforts. Termination of species is one of the main worries of scientists because we need animals to survive and live on the planet. Thus, I firmly believe everyone should do something to prevent animal annihilation. Firstly, there are various reasons why a whole living thing is extinct. In a few cases, the human doesn’t involve in that. If animals can not compete with other competitors in finding food, their species will become extinct, but the main issue is our behaviour has a significant role in this matter; therefore, it is not a natural process of life. By deforestation or by polluting the oceans or seas, we demolish their biome, and they cannot adapt themselves to the new habitant. furthermore, another danger that threatening fauna is extreme haunting done by human beings. Haunting is a favourite job for some individuals, especially in modern countries. beasts become people’s prey, and eventually, their species vanish. For instance, Tasmanian Tiger is a victim of irrational human ambitions. Secondly, our lives, depend on fauna and flora on the Earth directly. All creatures are linked to the food chain; Some beasts eat plants and some eat other animals. As a result, if we eliminate one of these links, The cycle of nature will be disrupted which is a threat to our survival. For instance, Pigs not only increase the fertility richness of the soil but also reduce the deadly risk of floods. In conclusion, Undoubtedly, many of our current environmental problems are due to the elimination or decline of wildlife and the destruction of their natural habitats. Man, as a part of nature, his destiny is inextricably linked with the fate of the lives of other living beings and the environment around him.