Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to to get a good job. On the other hand, others people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important . Discuss both sides and give your opinio

Although it is believed by certain individuals that higher education plays an essential role in securing a good job in the future, others argue that having good communication skills are sufficient to grasp a job.In my opinion, I consider that no matter how much a person is good at his interpersonal skills but in-depth knowledge of subjects which can be gained through universities or college can hone masses abilities to next level On the one hand, some people believed that university education is highly integral for pupils in order to secure a good job as it can increase their chances.In this context, recruiters mostly prefer to hire those candidates who have their education completed from prestigious colleges or universities which vouches for them through their credentials, it is considered as the most efficient method to judge someone's potentials. For example, it is founded through statistics that the majority of the employers hire employees straight from the universities, the better the grades higher the position is offered.As employees do not want o waste their time and resources on untrained people. Thus, it is asserted by some individuals that higher discipline can broaden the scope of jobs. On the other hand, those who say that social skills are more countable, give their reasons as follows. The predominant reason considered is that it is a wastage of time and money; however, basic secondary school discipline is sufficient to start a business. In addition, there are long waiting times for seats in the colleges; therefore, rather than wasting waiting, folks can work upon their soft skills to have a career in that particular field.To illustrate, many businesses and client care centred jobs do not require a degree and people can earn a good amount of money as well. In conclusion, Whilst many people vary in their opinions, I believe that although it is a long process to study at university after attaining credentials from university, folks can have more options available.