• An increasing trend nowadays is for young adults to play computer games. some people say this is negative development . Discuss and give your opinion.

In this technological era, advanced gadgets attract younger minds.many argued that excessive use of computer games obtain a detrimental effect on youngsters.I agree with this statement because the technology has many drawbacks, which i will explain that further in the paragraph and state my opinion. Fi,and playing games, which might affect their career and health as well. Playing video games impacted their health in many ways like it will affect their mental well-being,physical illness. sometimes it causes big issues like obesity, heart problem. secondly, the access usage of the games will generate many arduous in education.They become less productive in their studies and use the grip in subjects. For instance, according to one survey, 75% of students spending more than 10 hours in video games. which led to them being addicted to it. secondly, children have good grasping power than adults. They can easily learn the new technology. That is why they get addicted soon as well. there are more chances of losing fitness. It directly impacted health, sitting in one place for more than 5,6 hours, causes our body. In addition, youngsters getting difficulties in their work or job. For example, In Japan 80% of students,who below the 25 age suffering from eyesight problems and obesity. In conclusion, technology has some advantages but there are also negative effects, which may lead to the biggest problem in the very early stage of life.I would like to recommend that, youngsters should play video games but only for a limited short of a time period.