Some people think that parents should teach their children about the importance of recycling, while others think it should be taught in school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Whether or not giving information about recycling is essential as waste has a substantial negative impact on the environment, awareness is crucial. While some people believe parents should encourage their children about its importance, others oppose it and consider education institutes to motivate the scholars at a vast level. This essay intends to analyze both perspectives; however, in my opinion, both teachers and parents have to share this responsibility proactively. There are a growing number of human beings who believe that parents should teach their children about the recycling process. They have reasons to think, if parents at home follow the procedure to recycle the waste, their babies will observe them and will learn it faster at an earlier stage before entering into academics. Moreover, from a young age, parents can remind children about the importance of the environment. They can teach them to recycle household items such as milk bottles, chips packets, and juice bottles that kids consume daily in and day out lives. Thus, parents are considered the primary source of information among youngsters. On the other hand, several persons believe education institutions are the ones who are responsible for creating such awareness. Some parents are not aware of the recycling process; moreover, they did not get much time to spend with their minors. Furthermore, at school, a vast population can be educated at a single time, scholars can also share their opinions to control the wastage and procedures to save nature. In addition, teachers can adopt strategies to teach them in a fun way. For all such reasons, communities consider teachers as the most significant for this role. To conclude, after analyzing both the points above, I consider that teachers and parents both have individual rights to teach children essential things such as recycling. As teenagers, they spend equal time at home and school. Youngsters need to understand that resources are limitless, and we have to preserve them for our coming generation.