People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

it has been said that people always fail in building a perfect society. I strongly agree with this, however, I also believe that several solutions can be practice to create an ideal community. What is an ideal society? there are some aspects are avilable. Firstly, there is no gap between rich and poor people, this means all folks should be treated equally. Secondly, the unemployment ratio will be diminished and all inhabitants get a good job as well as earn proper wages. Thirdly, the government should provide a quality of medical facilities and better education to all inhabitants. For example, in Canada has been providing a free education and free medical amenities to their's citizens thus, they can live a better society rather than other parts of the world. How we can create an ideal community? certainly, there are some solutions can be practice to create an ideal commnunity. Firstly, the ministry ensure to provides all amenities to their's citizens in order to they can live a peaceful nation. Secondly, literate level should be reduced in order to many scholors will be made hence, they can contribute to their's own nation. Thirdly, last but not least pollution should be diminished when we want a perfect community. For example, many developed state also faces many problems from global warming hence, we should more focus on this one. To conclude, creating an ideal society is a demanding and challenging mission to around the world. It seems to be impossible, we can contribute to the better progress in human history by some practical ways.