Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays the vast majority of Companions tend to represent their products through advertisements. Meanwhile, some would argue that this trend has had a significant role in terms of encouraging people to purchase things, whereas others believe that advertising has become you prevalent so people don't consider them. In my opinion, although both aforementioned notions have their merits and demerits, the first notion has been supported by stronger reasons to accept it. On the one hand, there are obvious reasons why some people believe that the impact of advertising is being vanished. Firstly, negative advertisements including unreal matters and poor quality about many products, have been produced and published enormously which has contributed to form a sense of dishonesty in their audiences. Under such circumstances, this mean of marketing can be converted into destructive manner which not only would not able to attract customers but also it might discourage and frustrate them. On the other hand, other backing advertising as an important way of selling products argue that proper advertisements have a constructive impact to boost people's attraction and thereby increase the rate of products ' sell. It has meant that the more companies try to produce high-quality of commodities and publish them, the more they can observe their positive outcomes. To illustrate, for example, the BMW Company has demonstrated the latest model of its hybrid cars through advertising on social media, which has totally been designed and manufactured according environmental observations as well as being user friendly for drivers. So as a result due to compliance of the final car with its original concept, it is expected to be very popular among advocators early. In conclusion, I would maintain that despite the demerits of adverse advertisements and their negative influences on their markets, high-quality advertisements conveying a sense of honesty and correctness have imperative impacts on people attitude towards shopping.