Some people say that people should keep all their earnings and don't have to pay taxes to government. Do you agree or disagree with then statement

Since ancient time's taxes are being paid by the public to the governing bodies in many forms.Yet, some people debate not to pay taxes rather should hold all their income themselves. In my perspective, I do not agree with the forth mentioned statement and will explain it in my essay. Tariffs have been proved beneficial for the nation and have obviously contributed to the development of the country in all aspects. Money generated via this can be utilized to bring positive change in our society, hence improving the overall standards of our living. Tax money can be used to make strong and robustic infrastructure, safe roads and transport, technologically advanced medical centres and well equipped educational institutes. Consequently, these combined efforts create a healthy and secure environment for coming generations thereby decreasing their level of mental stress. For instance, in the western nations people pay 60% taxes of their income which in turn benefits them in terms of free education and health care facilities. Similarly, the economic gap between rich and poor has a detrimental effect on society. So by imposing a duty on earnings, the differences can be minimised, and a balance is achieved in a decent way thereby creating a respectful environment for all to live and reside in. The money collected from tariffs can be given to an underprivileged section of the society in form of scholarships for higher education, pension schemes for old age and housing facilities for many. By virtue of this, economically deprived sections will retain faith in the government, which in turn benefits them by securing their vote bank. To sum up, taxes are being paid for generations but are simultaneously appreciated by some and refuted by many. In my opinion, paying tariffs should be considered a moral obligation by all towards the nation because this creates a cordial envoirnmentand which helps the nation to grow and flourish. However, it's imperative that honest and proper usage of public money should be assured and any corruption or misuse should be dealt with strictly.