Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

It is quite popular nowadays, that many individuals choose to industry on themselves rather than effort in a corporation or organization, one of the reasons for the ongoing trend is the new generation prioritizes freedom and flexibility in their performance hours, giving them permits to manage their time better and feel more comfortable for example, individuals can be satisfied because they put deadlines by themselves and there is no need to submit reports to senior management. However there is another benefit of working on yourself, individuals can earn more money by working solo and don't share money with a company. Using Internet freelancing is quite popular these days, especially for teenagers for example, citizens can learn design courses from internet sources and earn money however, it also has drawbacks not all citizens can be successfully self-employed they might not find themselves there, therefore, lose the job or they can fail the business and meet the same consequences. The second disadvantage is, that our world needs large organizations or corporations to gain economic and technological strength if humans choose to leave the companies and become self-employed businessmen or freelancers it can lead to crucial problems such as a shortage of specialists, and cessation of technology development. To sum up, on the one hand, we have the flexibility and freedom to industry on ourselves. On the other hand, not all citizens can be self-employed and can get bad consequences. In my opinion, it has more benefits than drawbacks just humans have to understand what they are going for, for example, if you effort alone it can lead to burnout to successfully meet the deadlines or goals, however, it is human to choose where he wishes to effort