Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many parents, who decide to send their children to private school, think that it should not be compulsory to afford taxes, which support the state education system. I strongly disagree with this statement because there are many advantages to pay taxes. Firstly, how the taxes can help schools develop is that they are spent on a comfortable building, and they can fund a lot of money to send their student to study abroad, besides; the private school need more facilities such as a larger library, where support pupils to pay more attention, finesses, high technological computers and others than normal schools to entertain student to relax after they have finished their classes because they have to live and stay with their school entire weekend or month. Furthermore, the student might be able to pull more potential than normal schools. However, the possibility of people, who do not decide to pay taxes, because if the head of school spent money on the negative way such as building bigger sing, it will not help anything, that the pupils might not be able to use some new building, and some teachers might demand these. To illustrate, many air conditions might install only in teacher's rooms, or some elevators might not be allowed students to use them To conclude, I strongly disagree with this statement because the taxes can support a lot of things, which is necessary for students such as gathered money to send students to study abroad larger building. However, the parents should examine what money will be spent on.