Many people say that the life of people who live in the large cities is not comfortable. What are the reasons behind this? What could be the solution?

In this modern time, few people believe that life in the cities is not comfortable. but they face many troubles staying there. There are many causes of staying in urban places. However, it can be resolved by taking necessary actions. There are various reasons which make people ’s life unbearable while staying in the cities. Firstly, it has hectic traffic. As the population increases in urban places, it creates a lot of development but at the same time, during office hours, It takes long hours to stay away from home which includes traveling time and office time and it wastes unnecessary time for the people. Also, city life has more opportunities in many fields and entertainment like late night life, weekend parties, and so on. But, it destroys the peace from their life and disturbs their routine. It can impact their career, education, and work. It has made people life miserable and create trouble in their health especially anxiety, depression are major mental health issues. so, these are the severe problems which make people unhappy. Certain actions can be taken to tackle the above issues. In the first place, the government should provide more frequency of public transport in peak hours. It will reduce commuting in the private vehicles. They should provide more facilities during traveling such as reading books, soft music. This can help people to relax after tiresome work and utilize the time during travelling time. Secondly, the city government officials should strictly publish night guidelines for parties, functiotions and any other programs. This will help people to avoid unnecessary outside travelling and it will improve the habit of sleeping early which reduces stress, and unnecessary chaos. In conclusion, urban places make life noisy and unhealthy. It can cause stress and impact on daily routine. An Individual can make a choice according to their priority by taking part in various activities. They can socialise, make new groups which can support them anytime. Government can be more open with individual ideas which can be helpful to society.