Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change.Others however,think that change is always a good thing.Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A set of people choose to spend their lives on the same job without changing,while other think it is not important to keep changing.I have mixed opinion,and in this essay,I will discuss both sides Firstly,there is clearly defined path for development because of doing the same thing and also there is more trust with more responsibility. For example 90% of employees who have stayed in work place without changing show loyalty,and at the same time get promoted within the organization they are working for. Secondly,there is more stability in doing same thing where you are employed or doing your own business.For this reason,a set of people prefer to spend their lives on the same activity without changing People always change to learn different skills and ranges of experience especially now the world is changing very fast,there is need to be flexible.Unfortunately,the economy is very unfriendly therefore society is eyeing and offer to any promotion or a higher salary. Although people can learn different occupation when they change but it is challenging and interesting at the same time.There other benefits like we further our career by meeting people with different experience and learn from them.For instant 80% of people can only stay in the same jobs for 2years. In conclusion,Each route provide different opportunity and should depend on choices we make.Neither changing or not doesn't superceed the other as discussed in this essay elaborating of the mixed opinion