Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

Some believe that they ought to keep all the budget and should not tax the government. I personally disagree with this point of view. There are two major reasons that make me totally disagree with this idea. First of all, taxes bring money to the state's budget. From that, they can build public constructions for their residents. Streets, parks, hospitals, schools, etc that you use every day are built by the tariff. You will pay higher fees to use those services from private if there are no public constructions. Moreover, taxes are also the main source of funds for the government to help the poor. This not only makes the lives of the poor better, but also positively affects the development of the country. Secondly, the tax policy is set not only to bring the government's budget but also to help the state control their domestic economy. Through tariffs, they know their residents' income. Thereby, they propose better measures to improve production, increase people's income and develop the country's economy. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the idea of keeping all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state because the tariff is the duty of every citizen.