Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can a lack of sleep cause? What can be done about the lack of sleep?

At present, it is a fact that many people around the world are facing sleeplessness nights. However, there are several reasons for such causes such as, high usage of mobile phones and taking a stress at work. Both the aspects are explained in the ensuring paragraphs. Discussed the reasons, the most common one is using the cell phone for long hours than required. This is because due to the fact that engaging in social activities like surfing facebook, playing online games and watching youtube movies until late nights, which may affect the human sleep system and also reduce the visibility. In addition to that, the othe cause is work stress, by this I mean that, spending extra hours at work and taking all the mental pressure to the brain, this will reduce the sleeping hours by thinking about work. For Instance, Employees in the software companies having more pyschological disorders due to sleepless nights by spending most of their time in office. The mentioned causes have some solutions too. The foremost solution is by avoiding the usage of mobile devices and balancing the work -life. This can be reduced by doing some regular exercises and yoga and also consuming healthier food and sufficient water, in order to keep the body hydrated and relaxed mind. For Instance, according to recent survey, people who followed these soltuions have a better health. Thus, to conclude the topic, it can be finally commented that sleepless nights are caused by electronic devices and also not maintaining work -life. However, this can be avoided by doing some regular workouts and also by taking nutritious foods.