Nowadays in many countries women have full time job. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, the trend of working full-time among women is increased due to various factors, and now they are equally sharing the financial responsibilities of the family. Therefore, it is obvious for men to share the burden of household chores in order to support their partners. I truly believe in this statement as it will lead to a good society in future. In old times, responsibilities are divided between males and females. A man was taking care of finances, while a woman was handling children, elders, and household chores. However, nowadays, women are also working in professional jobs which are tiring as well as stressful, and after job, doing all work single-handedly is very unfair to them. It makes sense that their partners should also help them to fulfil the requirements of the family. Even the house-husband trend also increased in the last few years. Moreover, a stressful and hectic life, as a result of work overload at both places, may not only affect physical health, but also adversely impact their mental health. Hence, this problem will lead to a tense atmosphere in one's family. It also impacts their married life. For example, according to a survey conducted by a nation relationship management organization, the main reason behind 50% of divorces are their own stressful lifestyle. Apart from this, having equal responsibility between men and women will lead to a greater world. Children learn whatever they see in their house,and in society. By seeing this type of scenario, they will automatically respect all kinds of work,and especially the females around them. In recapitulation, with the time, we also should change our way of thinking and should introduce a new way of living to our next generations. Encourage house-husband trend also plays an important role in this.