Multicultural societies, in which there is a mixture of different ethnic peoples, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world is a combination of multinational communities. Society has different cultures traditions and customs. Some people think that there are a lot of bad effects of having mixtures of the community however I believe it is a great advantage for any of the country. First of all, if any society has a mixture of the population who belongs to different caste, religion and country then it's a great benefit to that society to having a big package of knowledge and celebrations. Secondly, for,instance multinational companies are touching the sky because they are having different talents and skills by having a mixture of different communities of different skills so consequently they are running a lot of multi companies and getting success as well. Moreover, God has given every person a different kind of skill and capacity whether it is women or men so whoever using this gift to achieve something important is part of the contribution in any province. Furthermore, art is a vital part of any community or any nation of the world so if any person carrying such a great talent into so as a result, it is beneficial for any of the country. However, Some nations believe that it is always a kind of Cold War between the different ethnic crowds and its immense disadvantage of any of the country. For example, if communities have different cultures and traditions then they have completely different mentalities from one another so that is a drawback to a country. In conclusion,it can be observed that having a multinational and multicultural population outweigh the benefits rather than drawbacks. It raises the standard of living by having different aspects of the community in one country.