Many people are afraid to leave their home because of crime. Some believe that more actions should be taken to prevent crime. While others feel that little action can be done to stop crime. What is your opinion?

In today's world, it is believed by some part of the population that some more actiond action should be taken to prevent crime while others claim that these measures are not able to cope with these issues. First of all, to begin with, the main reason why it is important to intervene is that the governemnt can improve the quality of work of police. This is becasue of the fact that not only can the authorities increase the budget being spent on police stations but also it is able to develop educational system in this sphere. Therefore, if policemen will perform better there is liekly unlikely to be fewer criminals on the streets. For example, in Ukraine, after the introduction of such a policy the level of crime has fallen by 10%. Moreover, another cause why actions should be taken to prevent crime is because by organising appropriate work with psychologist at schools the country may prevent violent actions. This is due to the fct that not only may children and teenagers have the opportunity to tell ablot what worries them but also they will receive a psychological assistence timely. Hence, this approach is likely to be able to stop violent thoughts and decrease the number of crimes. For instance, scientists claim that when humans are able to discuss their problems with a psychologist they are less likely to commit a crime. Eventually, to conclude, in my opinion more actions should be taken to prevent crime because, firstly, ythe government may invest more intop in top the improvements in the sphere of police and, secondly, there may be a development in the work with psychologists.