computer are being used more and more in education.some people say its positive trend other say its negative impact. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

No doubt, in ther modern era computer plays an essential role in everyone life becuase it make life easier. In every field the use of computer are increased day by day. some individuals say that it is positive development. However, other think that it has negative impact. In this essay i will discuss both the view along with my opinion. To embark upon, there are some reason why computer is essentail in education system. First and foremost, when students doing their study while use of computer they can gain extra knowledge from internet and understand the actual meaning of difficult words. secondly,they can store the important document related to study and check it whenever they want. since, in education system it is essential to carry heavy books because all the syllabus related to study is not available in one book. Thidy if students have their own pc it could be easier to store all the data. According to the resent survey by the university of cambridge it can be seen that in japan the accuracy rate of student in study increased to high value because they use computer for their education. on the other hand, there are some reason why use of computer in education system create negative impact on learners. firsty firstly, if student always use computer for education it is not good for their health because they could be suffered from eyesight problem and they can also pay little attention to physical activities.To explicate it, in delhi 70% of pupil use specs because they suffered from eyesight problem by use computer all the time. Keeping the above facts in view i believe that use of computer is essential in education system but too some extent. If student have a urgent requriement of computer then they can use it but not always because young age is a golden time for students if they face health problem in this little age then they can not survive for the whole life. To put in a nutshell by dropping my pen down, although there are some bad impact of using computer on student health but if learners can use pc for only relavent purpose then they can increase their level and skills.