Some people think it would be good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Many claims that subjects being parents would be added to schoolschool curriculum, because children could gain important knowledge before starting a family life. I totally agree with this view and try to why this change is important for young individuals in future. First of all, it is acceptable for many people that schools can play a crucial role in boys and girls' life since fundamental khasedge has been taught in preschool and secondary school. This means that if governments start imposing family subjects in the educational system, it would far more effective for young individuals. As a result, they can build a lovely family and bring up good children in future. Furthermore, schools tend to teach not only being qualified specialists for popular companies or different state institutions but also becoming outgoing in the society. This is the fact that one main reason why couples do not manage to strengthen relationships is most of them are not naturally capable of communicating with others. In such,condition accurate solution might be to educate youngsters how to interact with strangers or their relations Many argue that school students are able to construct being a parent during their routine. However, preliminary knowledge about family life may prevent the abovementioned concerns. In conclusion, to institute subjects regarding becoming a parent in the school curriculum is the best way to bring up future parents, because education system and social atmosphere in school can emerge outgoing and well-informed person.