There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

There is a know fact that human's actions are causing irreversible damages to the earth. This essay is going to discuss about the possible causes and what can be done about that problem. Firstly, one of the main reasons is the amount of fossil fuels used trowed to the atmosphere, because many of nowadays's activities inclueded include high quantity of carbon gas, for example industries and the traffic are big part of the role, which leads to a worse scenario of climate change. For instance, CO2 is the responsible for 60% of the greenhouse effect. Secondly, the deforestation also contribuites contributed to the global warning, once the the green zone controls the temperature and weather, consequently, the environment loses the balance affecting the all eco-system. The first recommentation is to promote researchs to minimize the gas emission, as the population needs to find a way to develop without compromising the world, as a result government should encourage the studies about enviroment friendly alternativies alternative. To illustrate, there is several oportonities within the automotive industry, such as eletric cars. Next solution is to increase the re-forestation movement, since it is necessary to repair the damages already done, therefore, the administrator should create reward programs for those who addopt sunstainble action. To conclude, the hall of power have a import role on that challanging journey to raise population awareness, surpervise human-made actions and engage new sustainble descoveries.