People find it difficult to speak in front of public or to give a presentation. How important is to have the skill of speaking. Do you think children at school should be taught public speaking.

Nowadays, speaking in public is a recommended skill during studies, but also to build your career. However, many a lot of people find it difficult to give a presentation or talk in front of others. This essay will discuss both the importance of public speaking and the usefulness of teaching it to children from an early age. On the one hand, talking in public is a must for everyone to build an interesting network. Do not we see that many professionals are exposing their experiences and products through the TedTalk platform which is well known to spread your perfect ideas. On the other hand, this is a skill that must be thought from childhood, so whenever the student or the professional is in front of public they will not be ashamed or afraid to explain their opinion, or brad and so on. Hence, we will build a generation that can have this skill with double benefits, helping people to acquire new information, and avoid the fear of speaking publicly. Furthermore, the current companies and organisations consider it as a trump, so they would rather choose candidates with it more than without it. As I am concerned, even though people did not have taught this power at school, they have to learn it, as long as they will need it one day. Moreover, employers have to include this skill in their learning programs to help old employees in this area. To wrap up, I must say that learning has no limits, we have to be up to date and ready to sharp our mind on any occasion, likewise we have to help others on their learning trip as helping them will be a further step to help ourselves.