in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary world, marketing is an inevitable need for every individual organization without advertising, they could not survive easily in the market; however, nowadays companies do advertise in various ways to show that their products are unique. In this essay, I explain that why this phenomenon occurs and this is a positive or negative development for consumers. To commence with, why do companies need advertisement? Advertisement is key to success for any establishment because it can enhance its sales in many ways. Moreover, if companies do not advertise their product then they could not give an impact on a customer in this competitive world because every new day one team launch their product to the market. For instance, in India, there is daily five new products introduce by footwear group, therefore to survive in this competitive era marketing is a fundamental requirement for every sector. Nowadays, doing advertisements in diverse ways is always beneficial for the manufacturing sector because it creates a brand image for their community. Apart from that, advertise boost association sales. On top of that, branding holders on roads, TV broadcasts and packaging can reveal the ingredients of products, thus people can know better about products. To illustrate, one company Parle-G in India, do advertise in a different way with the name of spices and every year their sales increased by 10%, one interview bt BBC stated this information; hence, it is always imperative for the club. To conclude, advertisement is always playing a key role for any company. Although from advertisement company increase their sales and become a brand in a future so that it is a positive development for them.