Some people say that private schools should not be allowed to exist. Why do people believe this? What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Private schools nowadays are becoming more popular since the time it first existed. Although this is the case, many say that institutions like this should not continue to exist. Some of the reasons behind this and my opinion about it will be discussed in this essay. There are several factors that could affect as to why people want to shut private schools down. One could be the financial burden that it gives to students. Tuition fees in these schools are far more expensive than that of the public ones and not a lot of the population can afford it. Another reason is that people are thinking that education should be free and is right that everyone should be entitled for. Having an education that is private seems to oppose this idea and so a lot are being skeptical about it. In my opinion, studying in a private school can have the advantages that is not accessible when choosing a public one. For an instance, many of those who commenced from a private university say that they get better education and connection to industries and people of their prespective perspective careers. They also added that they get to be surrounded with students of same aspirations and goals, and they get motivations and encouragements from one another. Those who graduated in public schools, however, said that it was very hard for them to get their step into their chosen career as there are a lot of students to compete with and also, attitude and values of their peers varies thus it was hard for them to find constant friendship throughout their time in the school. In conclusion, there are factors that affect as to why people disagree witht he idea of private schools. In my belief and obsrevations observation though, studying in private schools have its perks for students that most importantly could help them in their future careers.