Nowadays parents are forcing their word to do part time jobs in their free time. Write advantage and disadvantages of this phenomenon

At present, many parents are insisting on their children do part- timetime time-time jobs in their leisure time. However, this is because of understanding the work culture and values of money, whereas there is a chance of losing focus on studies. This essay will discuss both pros and cons in ensuing paragraphs. To commence, first of all, parents are helping their children to understand their ability by doing work. In this competitive,world most of the youngsters is lacking knowledge about money, struggles and work stress. By doing part- timetime time-time jobs they will get enough idea to sustain in their career and it will also help them to understand the ups and downs in career growth. For example, In the United,States many students will opt for part- timetime time-time jobs after they finish their high school education in order to pay for higher education. On the other, hand some may end up losing focus on studies. Though students are earning enough money, they might end up losing interest in studies and also get habituated to bad habits will final ruin their career. For Instance, a recent survey in the United States shows that some of the students have police cases for doing illegal activities like taking drugs. To sum up, Although there are few drawbacks involved in it. However, by taking some extra caution while working when they are having leisure time is good for children future.