The increase in People’s life expectancy means that they have to work older to pay for their retirement. One alternative is that people start to work at a young age. Is this alternative a positive or a negative development?

There is no doubt that these days the life expectancy of community has increased whish has the older generation spend more of their time working,there is another alternative to encouraging youngest to start working early in their life; in my opinion,its positive trend and can benefit both pupils and society as will. On the one hand, the engagement the older people at work has various disadvantages. Firstly,they are physically unfit for numerous of cases,the working conditions of the workplaces these days has al lot of distributions and it may not suitable with people has medical conditions. Secondly, the ability of various degrades with age which makes them workless. Moreover,reduce the chances for promotion for younger employees. Thus,comparing the younger people minds more creative also more attractive for working domine. Moreover,there is an increase in the benefits of working at a younger age. Consequently, they are the butter workforce for any organization. Furthermore, because of there are physical have flexible towards work and also they can work harder when we compared older nation. In addition,it also gives opportunity to start their life early.Bill Gates, for instance,quieted the university to start his own startup to become the richest man in the world. In conclusion,ln my opinion,let the youngsters start working early is a noteworthy alternative,and more opportunity to reduces the load off of shoulders of old pupils.