Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Ohter argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Something that us very common in our society is that we are bit perfects, and also not all things will happen as we want, most of this situation will be wordiest as we expect, as can be a familiar death, a unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. So, some people (including me) believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, and I am going to give reasons of why. As I already said, we are not perfect, and the bad situations is part of the life, in this kind of situations is when you have to be stronger to afront this bad situations and also overcame Change the form of the verb overcome show examples ourselves. A famous phrase said that of the fails you can learn, more than the victory. Think that you are not the unique person with this bad situation. So, try to help to the other people, maybe this people will help you tomorrow. In my point of view, I am in the middle point between accept and improve, because you must do both. Because you cannot still accept a bad situation, un what moment you will improve or helping other if you are not doing something. But also, if you just try to improve without accept, is very probable that you will fail or maybe create a worst situation that you already have. In conclusion, with the bad situations, accept and improve. Help others and became a best person.