Studyingabroad is thought by many students to be the best way to get a good education. On the other hand, somestudents believe that studying in another country has many drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is generally argued by some that the best to obtain a good education is studying overseas; diametrically opposed to this, others propound the idea that studying aborad is disadvantageous. Notwithstanding that both sides may advance equally compelling arguments in support of themselves, I personally incline towards the former for the rationale follows. On the one hand, it is a fact beyond dispute that there are a number of reasons why studying aboard has more advantages. The prime reason is that they want to broaden their complex understanding of majors. In addition, overseas students have more lucrative job opportunities than domestic ones because current companies prefer candidates having global qualifications. In particular, not only do they speak native languages fluently, but international students also show that they have solid professional skills. For example, there are many job details about IELTS teacher vacancies showing that applicants possessing diplomas from foreign universities are preferred. As a result, a majority of students decide to study in a foreign country which creates an environment where enrollers can study and apply themselves to enhance their occupation prospects. On the other hand, there is no gainsaying that studying in another country brings many disadvantages. To begin with, students may face culture shock when they first arrive to a new country, which may leave negative influences on their mental health. The further drawback is that language barrier. Although an exam-driven curriculum is in English, a communicative language is a local tongue. For instance, if a student from other countries make decision on studying aboard in Vietnam, you have to learn Vietnamese though you are taught in English. To conclude then, whilst there exist constrasting stances on the matter, it is taxing work to determine which may be more positive. Howbeit, in view of the aforementioned arguments, my unshaken conviction is that students should study aboard for better promotions in career path.