Some people believe that parents should teach Children how to be good members of society however others believe that school the place to learn this discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People differ greately whether good manners should be to children by parents or educational institutes. This essay shall discuss both sides of the argument followed by my own opinion that teachers can teach students in a more formal and disciplined way. On one hand, people who advocate that parents role is more vital in children social behaviour may argue that children consider their parents' as role model. As young children imitate their parents ' and thus learn from them how to react in various social situations in a most positive way. For instance, most of the children start their education at the age of three and till then the only teacher is their guardians who imbibe and cultivate basic manners in them. Therefore, parents can guide them to become responsible people by setting examples in real life scenerios. On the other hand, others argue that school can provide a more formal approach to help Juvinials in becoming responsible citizens of society. These institutes use more tested and tried methods to guide kids in developing attitude towards other people. For example, they can use daily activities such as role play and effectively teach them right response to various practicle practice issues. In my opinion, school play more vital role in guiding their pupils due to their formal techniques and including it as part of curriculum. Moreover, inability of parents on account of their busy working schedules increases the responsibility of these education departments to inculcate good manners in them. To Conclude, while parents can become role model for their young one's it is school who can teach them in more formal approach and help them to become gracious member of society.