today,the life expectancy of people is much higher than before Some people think that older people should continue to be involved in the workforce .to what extent do u agree or disagree?

It is fact that the life expectancy of human beings is much higher than compared to the past. It is believed by some that in the workforce, old age people should continue to be involved. While I disagree that involving old people in the workforce is justified, I also recognize that giving chance to younger people in the workforce is considerable. The main reason is that older people have not aware of the technology. In other words, they do not use technological gadgets than younger. For example, 50% of older do not use mobile phones or laptops compared to the current generations. The second reason is that if companies take older, productivity will decrease because older people have tired easily and taken rest after some hours. Furthermore, old age people have not only demand high salaries or promotions but also demand holidays. Another cause is that sometimes they are not behaving well with other employees in companies due to their tiredness and age. It affects companies’ environment, giving chance to younger people in the workforce is beneficial. On the other hand, I believe that older people have more experience than younger generations. To cite an example, while any fault creates in the company, older are shorting out easily. Also, they teach employees who are joining the company recently. So, it helps them and they do not feel hesitation in the company. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that older people should continue to be involved in the workforce is justifiable, giving chance to younger people is sizable.