In many countries schools have severe problems with the student behavior. what do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Undeniably, students behaviour have been a controversial topic nowadays. The majority of the schools in most nations are facing difficulty with student behaviour. This essay will elucidate the major causes for the aforementioned statement and the solutions to tackle these issues. To begin with, the major source of such bad behaviour in children is due to the long exposure to the internet and social media. There are tremendous violent content on the internet and students are easily attracted to it. In addition, through mobile phones they can access the web anytime and anywhere. For instance, dramas having abusive language have a negative impact on teenagers. Furthermore, kids of working parents are often unattended and as a result, they are free to do whatever they wish. In addition, due to excessive use of social media, young ones are often engaged in bad company. On the contrary, these issues should be dealt with proper guidance before they become dangerous. Firstly, working parents should arrange for someone to look after their children while they are away.To illustrate, arranging a babysitter will not only help monitor the kids but also keep them companySecondly parents should restrict the overuse of mobile phones. Moreover, they should closely watch the contents children watch on the internet. To conclude, schools have intense difficulties with the bad behaviour of the students. And these mainly occur due to prolonged use of the intenet and negligence of parents. Hence to resolve this issue, parents should ensure someone's at home and also needs to monitor the use of mobile phones.