Some believe that anyone can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Other think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Since the creation of mankind humans express their feeling through their arts.There are some community think all humans can make art,but few ones think artists are born with skills.For me, all people can make art but only a few ones who developed their skill can make miserable art. Previous century only elite societies learn painting and crafts, others can't even have literacy. Furthermore, there had no opportunity to poors to create art to express their feelings even they had talents.But in this,centry all people can learn the art from experts and doesn't matter where you are what you are. Moreover, it becomes a business many people even did copies paid and parents love their kids learn music and painting some of them prefer than school. Therefore learning art is not difficult nowadays. It's an undeniable fact that every person is born with a talent that he or she gets while born.Who born with skills won't waste too much time and easily fully express their feelings.Fine craft needs hard work patient and knowledge. For example, best poetry needs a deeper knowledge of word formation, magnificent paint needs to know all colour combinations. Hence finest art requires skill and talents that everyone cant develop. In conclusion, in my opinion, everyone can make their own music and paintings.But only a few of them can make fascinating arts. Thus people called an artist and get popularity interest rests are enjoying their passion.