Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face learning. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Since the last decade, a number of international universities in certain countries are considered to apply digital learning programs. Is it true that this modern approach will be the future of global education? Some opine that in the next few years, all on-campus class will be transformed into online learning as it contains a multitude of positive impacts. Diametrically opposed to this, I believe that physics interaction during the face-to-face lectures is still important and never be replaced by digital one for the following reasons. First and foremost, education researchers are concerned that the on-site learning process contributes to the improvement of students personal development. In other words, offline teaching method have a positive impact to enhance the ability of college attendees to build a new networking with peers, learn about how to communicate effectively, and practice the new knowledge they get by using physics facilities provided by schools. For instance, Indonesian law school provides the hearing simulation for their students to facilitate their practical session as the law course takers need to acquire real practice in implementing their in-class lessons. This kind of experience can not be gained when all physics change to online. Despite setbacks, most people said that digital learning can be done effectively as a myriad of the high-technology applications are available to support the class. For example, a tech-company from China has developed a meeting room application called Zoom to assist any type of meeting session including online learning. By using the apps, teachers can deliver their material to their students while sharing their screen and do live presentation. Moreover, the attendees can ask their question through message box or have a group discussion in the breakout room. Thus, a reguler lecturing can be conducted easily online. To conclude then, whilst there exist supporting stances on this matter. It is quite interesting to discuss and decide which one is better to be implemented in the high level of degree. However, I absolutely believe that the institutionals members still need to do the face-to face class as it is more beneficial for students self-development.