some people believe that after the child begins his/her schooling their teacher will have more influence than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A set of individuals opine that the teacher becomes more important to the child once he starts going to school.Even though I see a point in the given opinion, I cannot totally agree with this one. This essay would elaborate on my opinion. To start with, I believe that teachers become more important in their life due to the value and affection they receive from their instructors.That means, little kids get attached to their instructor at the educational institution as soon as they start attending it. This is because of the love and the care these kids get from them. Besides this, it is with these people that children spend most of their time other than parents. For instance, from morning to evening kids spend their time at school and that is why they get attached to their instructors. Hence, some individuals believe that teachers will be given high priority than their parents. on the other hand, I also have an opinion that parents role cannot be next in the line to teacher because of the following explanations. Firstly, any major decision in the life of the kids will be taken after by their other and father. As a result, parents are always at the top in nurturing a child's bright future. Secondly, it is at home the true nature of the student is opened up and hence kids can move more friendly with their parents. For example, it is parents who knowns their child's personal and social behaviour.So it will be easy for the kids to share everything with them easily.These are the objectives that make me feel that teachers cannot influence a kid more than parents. To conclude, this essay has discussed my opinion on the given statement and has elaborated on my opinion.