some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21.To what extent do you agree or disagree

The current tertiary institutions offer virtual learning to their students to allow continuation of education. To begin with, mature adults are entitled to get married and raise a family because most of the engagement with education are done after 21 years;They are also able to get a well paying job that would ensure economic stability; subsequently, taking care of the family demands will be efficient. In addition marital problems are significantly reduced among mature couples comparatively. For instance, Kenyatta University study that indicated that 80% of population have stable families after attaining 21 years of age. Therefore, maturity is relevant in sustaining a stable family. On the contrary, age is just a number meaning after attaining required age of an adult anyone can get married because some people are orphaned at a tender age and would like to have a company to offer protection and care. For example a young adult opting to get married because they do not have a stable source of income. In summary, adults should consider getting married after attaining 21 years of age in order to promote peaceful family and communities.