Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions.Some think this is fully justified while others think its unfair.Discuss both views and give opinion

Triumphant sports men and women take considerably greater amounts of money compared to other occupation.Some group of individuals think that they are entitled to earn a lot of money,whereas others claim that they are taking a lot for the owners to realize.In my opinion, neither sports nor other occupations should earn peanut. First of all, the benefits that accompany sports are enormous including: sponsorships, advertising and meritocracy just to mention a few. Moreover,career sports men and women have a healthy lifestyle and physical fitness that enable them to reduce frequent hospital visits thus increasing the amount of time they get to work. For example, Kenya Prisons sponsor sports men and women on merits and earn six digit figures every month. Thus sports is a lucrative career that need to be recognized. On the other hand, other occupations should also take home good amount of money because they are relevant to the society too. For instance, nurses and doctors who toil a midst pandemic to help the sick people. Therefore,just like any other profession they should get equally good pay. In conclusion, either sports careers or other occupations should not be belittled because they are both relevant to the current society today.Su