Many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste. Others think that industries are the ones causing pollution. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an indisputable claim that pollutants from vehicles are the biggest source of devaluation of the climate. while according to others production are the crux of such environmental damages. Although cars,undoubtedly cause detrimental effects on the urban environment. Industrialism is way bigger above all. Emission of gases for cars,bikes,trucks and many other vehicles are creating dangerous situations in cities. Gases like Nitrogen and sulphur emit Change the form of the verb emitted show examples during the combustion of fuel are the main component is the depletion of the ozone layer. As an alternative to this, scientists come up with an idea to create an engine that runs on electricity. For instance,Electric car sales are booming in the market as compared to cars which run on fuel. As a result, depreciation in the environment is controlled and the quality of air index is improved. In addition to that, the government is promoting the use of public transport to overcome the pollution from automobile. On the other hand, development in the industries is advanced due to several reasons. As the consumers in the market are growing, businesses of various varieties and categories of products are set up. People require various choices in their products. As a result, to fulfil the ambitions of the masses new trade,construction creates various types of deterioration which eventually bring long term consequences to the ecosystem. To further illustrate this point, Amazon recently set up their largest second office in India as consumerism is in great demand today which eventually creates long term pollution. Observing the aforementioned threats both automobile and industries are culprits increasing the pollution. But deterioration from industries creates severe impacts on habitat as various controls are not imposed on them.