Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

It is undeniable that the healthcare sector is the crucial sector for government to manage and many advocates that this should be available at no cost and few feel that the authority will fail to provide the latest medical services. I would argue that the medical responsibility is the fundamental right of everyone and should be made available at no cost. The main reason why I support the free medical care is, everyone in society is not financially capable to take care of their health issues timely. Consequently, which may invite serious fitness concerns. When medical care is available at no cost it will be approachable to everyone then all health issues will be dealt timely, resulting a strong and healthy nation. Secondly, the government collects taxes from the public and this money should be spent on the welfare of the society at large and making medical services accessible to people at no cost is the best way to do this. On the other hand, those who are of the view that making medical facilities free will be of no or less use of taxpayers money, they may think because of corruption and other unethical practices. and the same funds can be invested in education or cultural activities instead. Considering the many reasons in favour of free medical care. Authority should take the responsibility for better education, cultural activites. To conclude, although many urge the government to put money in education and cultural activities, i strongly affirm that the medical facilities should be available and accessible to everybody at no cost.