Nowadays, sending children to boarding school(either in other countries or in their own countries) is becoming increasingly popular. Why is it?. Is it a positive or negative development? (edited)

LIVING APART FROM FAMILY IS BECOMING COMMON FOR ACQUIRING A SCHOOL EDUCATION. HOWEVER, THERE ARE PLENTY OF REASONS BEHIND THIS SITUATION IN THIS MODERN EPOCH. I THINK THIS IS POSITIVE DEVELOPMENT FOR YOUNGSTERS. THESE POINTS WILL BE ELABORATED ON IN THE SUBSEQUENT PARAGRAPHS. NOWADAYS MOST OF THE PEOPLE ARE WORKING THEY DO NOT HAVE TIME FOR TAKING CARE OF THEIR CHILDREN AND STUDY. AS A CONSEQUENCE THEY PREFER TO SEND THEIR CHILDREN TO HOSTEL faculty. IT IS PUBLISHED IN THE NEWSPAPER ARTICLE ABOUT 70% OF THE STUDENTS OF JOINED BOARDING institute AFTER COMPLETING THEIR PRIMARY STUDY. STUDY IN BOARDING institution PROVIDE DIFFERENT TYPES OF RECREATIONAL ACTIVITIES TO LEARNERS WHICH WILL BE AIDFUL FOR MAKING A SUCCESSFUL FUTURE. NEVERTHELESS, STAYING IN HOSTAL IS POSITIVE DEVELOPMENT FOR STUDENTS. THEY BECOME INDEPENDENT BECAUSE THEY MANAGE THEIR BASIC THINGS WITHOUT ASSIST OF THEIR PARENTS SUCH AS WESTERN CHILDREN. FURTHERMORE, JUVENILES GET KNOWLEDGE ABOUT DIFFERENT CULTURES, LANGUAGES, WHICH CAN BE HELPFUL IN FUTURE OR GETTING WORK IN OTHER PROVINCES OF THE WORLD. IF PEOPLE DO NOT GO OUTSIDE OF THEIR HOMETOWN THEN THEY HAVE LIMITED OPPORTUNITIES FOR GETTING SUCCESS IN THEIR LIFE. TO CONCLUDE, ALTHOUGH BOARDING academy HELP TO BECOME INDEPENDENT TO TEENAGERS THEY ARE MULTILINGUAL. ACCORDING TO MY WITH THE HELP OF MORE INFORMATION YOUNG ONES HAVE MORE WAYS FOR SUCCESSFUL CAREER GROWTH.